Date Title Speaker Count  
24 Apr 2022 12:00  Sunday 24th April - Peace Be With You
(John 20:19-31
 
Trevor Howard  7 
10 Apr 2022 12:00  Sunday 10th April - Job 19
(Job 19
 
Paul Jump  0 
3 Apr 2022 12:00  Pure Religion:
Sunday 3rd April - Pure Religion (James) 
 
Will Rubie  0 
27 Mar 2022 12:00  Pure Religion:
Sunday 27th March - Pure Religion (James)
(James 5:7-12
 
Will Rubie  0 
20 Mar 2022 12:00  Pure Religion:
Sunday 20th March - Pure Religion (James)
(James 4:11-5:6
 
Toby B  0 
13 Mar 2022 12:00  Pure Religion:
Sunday 13th March - Pure Religion (James)
(James 3:13-4:10
 
Will Rubie  0 
27 Feb 2022 12:00  Pure Religion:
Sunday 27th February - Pure Religion
(James 3:1-12
 
Will Rubie  0 
20 Feb 2022 12:00  Pure Religion:
Sunday 20th February - James Pure Religion
(James 2:14-26
 
Trevor Howard  1 
13 Feb 2022 12:00  Pure Religion:
Sunday 13th Febuary - Pure Religion (James)
(James 2
 
Joe Hobbs  1 
6 Feb 2022 12:00  Pure Religion:
Sunday 6th January - Pure Religion (James) 
 
0 
6 Feb 2022 12:00  Pure Religion:
Sunday 6th January - Pure Religion (James) 
 
0 
6 Feb 2022 12:00  Pure Religion:
Sunday 6th January - Pure Religion (James) 
 
Will Rubie  0 
30 Jan 2022 12:00  Pure Religion:
Sunday 30th Feb
(James 1:12-26
 
Will Rubie  1 
23 Jan 2022 12:00  Sunday 23rd January - Pure Religion (James)
(James 1:1-12
 
Will Rubie  0 
16 Jan 2022 12:00  Sunday 16th January 2022 - John 2:1-11
(John 2:1-11
 
Will Rubie  0 
9 Jan 2022 12:00  Sunday 9th January
(Luke 3:25-38
 
James Taylor  0 
2 Jan 2022 12:00  Sunday 2nd January 2022 - Isaiah 60: 1-6
(Isaiah 60:1-6
 
Josh Sant  0 
12 Dec 2021 12:00  Advent Waiting in Hope
(Zephaniah 3:14-20
 
James Taylor  2 
5 Dec 2021 12:00  Sunday 5th December - Malachi 3:1-4
(Malachi 3:1-4
 
Will Rubie  0 
21 Nov 2021 12:00  Sunday 21st November 2021 (Christ the King) - Bishop Mark Ashcroft
(Daniel 7:9-10, 13-14
 
Mark Ashcroft  0