Recent sermons

Date Title Count
29 Jan 2023 12:00  Broken World, Broken Heroes:
Sunday 21th July - Judges 3:7-31
(Judges 3:7-31
 
  0 
22 Jan 2023 12:00  Broken World, Broken Heroes:
Sunday 22nd January 2023 - Judges 2:6-3:6
(Judges 2:6-3:6
 
  0 
15 Jan 2023 12:00  Sunday 15th January - Broken World, Broken Heroes
(Judges 1:1-2:5
 
  0 
11 Dec 2022 12:00  Sunday 11th December 2022 - A Thrill of Hope 
 
  2 
4 Dec 2022 12:00  All Things New:
Sunday 4th December 2022 - Isaiah 11:1-10
(Isaiah 11:1-10
 
  3 
23 Oct 2022 12:00  When I'm Gone:
Sunday 23rd Otober 2022 - John 15:18 - 16:4
(John 15:18-16:4
 
  0 
16 Oct 2022 12:00  When I'm Gone:
Sunday 16th October 2022 - John 15:1-17
(John 15:1-17
 
  0 
18 Sep 2022 12:00  When I'm Gone:
Sunday 18th September 2022 - John 13:31-35
(John 13:31-53
 
  0 
11 Sep 2022 12:00  Sunday 11th September 2022 - Psalm 116 Remembering the Queen
(Psalm 116
 
  1 
4 Sep 2022 12:00  When I'm Gone:
Sunday 4th September 2022 - John 13:1-17
(John 13:1-17
 
  0 
28 Aug 2022 12:00  Sunday 28th August 2022 - Psalm 147
(Psalm 147
 
  0 
17 Jul 2022 12:00  Generous:
Sunday 17th July 2022 - 1 John 4:7-18
(1 John 4:7-18
 
  0