Date Title Speaker Count  
4 Dec 2022 12:00  All Things New:
Sunday 4th December 2022 - Isaiah 11:1-10
(Isaiah 11:1-10
 
Rev'd Will Rubie  0 
27 Nov 2022 12:00  All Things New:
Sunday 27th November 2022 - Isaiah 2:1-5
(Isaiah 2:1-5
 
Will Rubie  0 
20 Nov 2022 12:00  Sunday 20th November - Jeremiah 23:1-6
(Jeremiah 23:1-6
 
James Taylor  0 
13 Nov 2022 12:00  When I'm Gone:
Sunday 13th November 2022 - Rememberance Sunday
(John 16:25-33
 
Trevor Howard  0 
6 Nov 2022 12:00  When I'm Gone:
Sunday 6th November 2022 - John 16 v16-24
(John 16:16-24
 
Rev'd Richard Criddle  0 
30 Oct 2022 12:00  When I'm Gone:
Sunday 30th October - John 16:4-15
(John 16:4-15
 
Joe Hobbs  0 
23 Oct 2022 12:00  When I'm Gone:
Sunday 23rd Otober 2022 - John 15:18 - 16:4
(John 15:18-16:4
 
Rev'd Will Rubie  0 
16 Oct 2022 12:00  When I'm Gone:
Sunday 16th October 2022 - John 15:1-17
(John 15:1-17
 
Rev'd Will Rubie  0 
9 Oct 2022 12:00  When I'm Gone:
Sunday 9th October 2022 - When I'm Gone
(John 14: 15-31
 
Rev'd Richard Criddle  0 
2 Oct 2022 12:00  When I'm Gone:
Sunday 2nd October 2022 - John 14:8-14
(John 14:8-14
 
Rev'd Richard Criddle  0 
25 Sep 2022 12:00  When I'm Gone:
Sunday 25th September 2022 - John 13:36 - 14:7
(John 13:36 - 14:7
 
Rev'd Richard Criddle  0 
18 Sep 2022 12:00  When I'm Gone:
Sunday 18th September 2022 - John 13:31-35
(John 13:31-53
 
Rev'd Will Rubie  0 
11 Sep 2022 12:00  Sunday 11th September 2022 - Psalm 116 Remembering the Queen
(Psalm 116
 
Rev'd Will Rubie  1 
4 Sep 2022 12:00  When I'm Gone:
Sunday 4th September 2022 - John 13:1-17
(John 13:1-17
 
Rev'd Will Rubie  0 
28 Aug 2022 12:00  Sunday 28th August 2022 - Psalm 147
(Psalm 147
 
Will Rubie  0 
28 Aug 2022 12:00  Sunday 28th August 2022 - Psalm 147
(Psalm 147
 
Rev'd Will Rubie  0 
21 Aug 2022 12:00  Sing Us An Old Song:
Sunday 21st August 2022 - 2 Chron 20:1-30
(2 Chronicles 20: 1-30
 
Joe Hobbs  1 
21 Aug 2022 12:00  Sing Us An Old Song:
Sunday 21st August 2022 - 2 Chronicles 20:1-30
(2 Chronicles 20: 1-30
 
Joe Hobbs  2 
14 Aug 2022 12:00  Sing Us An Old Song:
Sunday 14th August 2022 - 2 Chronicles 6:12-42
(2 Chronicles 6:12-42
 
Rev'd Richard Criddle  0 
14 Aug 2022 12:00  Sing Us An Old Song:
Sunday 14th August 2020 - Sing Us An Old Song
(2 Chronicles 6:12-42
 
Rev'd Richard Criddle  0