Date Title Speaker Count  
28 Mar 2021 12:00  Sunday 28th March | Palm Sunday
(Mark 11:1-11
 
Richard Criddle  0 
21 Mar 2021 12:00  Foundations | The 10 Commandments:
Sunday 21st March | The Tenth Commandment
(Deuteronomy 5
 
0 
14 Mar 2021 12:00  Foundations | The 10 Commandments:
Sunday 14th March | The Ninth Commandment
(Deuteronomy 5
 
Will Rubie  0 
7 Mar 2021 12:00  Foundations | The 10 Commandments:
Sunday 7th March | The Eighth Commandment
(Deuteronomy 5
 
Will Rubie  1 
28 Feb 2021 12:00  Foundations | The 10 Commandments:
Sunday 28th February | The Seventh Commandment
(Deuteronomy 5
 
Will Rubie  0 
21 Feb 2021 12:00  Foundations | The 10 Commandments:
Sunday 21st February | The Sixth Commandment
(Deuteronomy 5
 
Will Rubie  0 
14 Feb 2021 12:00  Foundations | The 10 Commandments:
Sunday 14th February | The Fifth Commandment
(Deuteronomy 5
 
Will Rubie  0 
7 Feb 2021 12:00  Foundations | The 10 Commandments:
Sunday 7th February | The Fourth Commandment
(Deuteronomy 5
 
Will Rubie  0 
31 Jan 2021 12:00  Foundations | The 10 Commandments:
Sunday 31st January | The Third Commandment
(Deuteronomy 5
 
Will Rubie  0 
24 Jan 2021 12:00  Foundations | The 10 Commandments:
Sunday 24th January | The Second Commandment
(Deuteronomy 5
 
Will Rubie  0 
17 Jan 2021 12:00  Foundations | The 10 Commandments:
Sunday 17th January | The First Commandment
(Deuteronomy 5
 
Will Rubie  0 
10 Jan 2021 12:00  Sunday 10th January | Psalm 19
(Psalm 19
 
Will Rubie  0 
3 Jan 2021 12:00  Sunday 3rd January | Epiphany Sunday
(Matthew 2:1-12
 
Josh Sant  0 
27 Dec 2020 12:00  Sunday 27th December | Galatians 4:4-7
(Galatians 4:4-7
 
Joe Hobbs  0 
25 Dec 2020 12:00  Christmas 2020:
Friday 25th December | Christmas Day
(Matthew 1:18-25
 
Will Rubie  0 
23 Dec 2020 12:00  Christmas 2020:
Wednesday 23rd December | Traditional Carols
(Luke 2:8-20
 
Will Rubie  1 
20 Dec 2020 12:00  O Come, O Come Emmanuel:
Sunday 20th December | Luke 1:67-80
(Luke 1:67-80
 
Will Rubie  0 
13 Dec 2020 12:00  O Come, O Come Emmanuel:
Sunday 13th December | Luke 1:67-80
(Luke 1:67-80
 
Will Rubie  0 
6 Dec 2020 12:00  O Come, O Come Emmanuel:
Sunday 6th December | Isaiah 40:1-11
(Isaiah 40:1-11
 
Will Rubie  1 
29 Nov 2020 12:00  O Come, O Come Emmanuel:
Sunday 29th November | Hebrews 11:8-16
(Hebrews 11:8-16
 
Will Rubie  0