Recent sermons

Date Title Count
18 Feb 2024 12:00  Heaven on Earth:
Sunday 18th February - Heaven On Earth - Leviticus 11-15
(Leviticus 11
 
  0 
11 Feb 2024 12:00  Heaven on Earth:
Sunday 11th February 2024 - Heaven on Earth - Leviticus 9:1-6, 9:15-10:3
(Leviticus 9:1-6, 9:15-10:3
 
  0 
17 Dec 2023 12:00  Advent In Isaiah:
Sunday 17 December 2023 Advent in Isaiah 61 
 
  0 
17 Dec 2023 12:00  Advent In Isaiah:
Sunday 17 December 2023 Advent in Isaiah 61 
 
  0 
17 Dec 2023 12:00  And So We Wait:
Sunday 17th December 2023 - Isaiah 61:1-4, 8-end
(Isaiah 61:1-4, 8-end
 
  0 
3 Dec 2023 12:00  Advent In Isaiah:
Sunday 3rd December - Render the Heavens
(Isaiah 64:1-9
 
  2 
3 Dec 2023 12:00  And So We Wait:
Sunday 3rd December 2023 - Isaiah 64:1-9
(Isaiah 64:1-9
 
  0 
12 Nov 2023 12:00  Remembrance Day 12th 
 
  2 
5 Nov 2023 12:00  Hope in an Anxious World:
Sunday 05 November - Hope in an Anxious World - Luke 14: 1-23 
 
  0 
8 Oct 2023 12:00  Hope in an Anxious World:
Sunday 8th October - Hope in an Anxious World
(Luke 13:1-9
 
  0 
1 Oct 2023 12:00  Hope in an Anxious World:
Sunday 1st October - Hope in an Anxious World
(Luke 12:49-59
 
  1 
13 Aug 2023 12:00  Songs for the Journey:
Sunday 13th August 2023 - Psalm 125
(Psalm 125
 
  0 
13 Aug 2023 12:00  Songs for the Journey:
Sunday 13th August - Psalm 125
(Psalm 125
 
  1 
9 Jul 2023 12:00  2 Timothy:
Hold onto Life
(2 Timothy 3:10-17
 
  0 
2 Jul 2023 12:00  Hold onto life:
Sunday 2nd July 2023 - 2 Timothy 3:1-9 
 
  0 
28 May 2023 12:00  Sunday 28th May - Pentecost
(John 7:37-46
 
  1 
19 Feb 2023 12:00  Broken World, Broken Heroes:
Sunday 19th February Broken World Broken Heroes - Judges 8:28-9:25
(Judges 8:28-9:25
 
  0 
12 Feb 2023 12:00  Broken World, Broken Heroes:
Sunday 12th February 2023 - Judges 6:1-14 & 7:9-22
(Judges 6:1 - 4, Judges 7:9-22
 
  0 
5 Feb 2023 12:00  Broken World, Broken Heroes:
Sunday 5th February Broken World Broken Heroes - Judges 4v1-24
(Judges 4
 
  0 
8 Jan 2023 12:00  Sunday 8th January 2023 - Luke 18:9-14
(Luke 18:9-14
 
  0