Date Title Speaker Count  
22 Nov 2020 12:00  Joyful:
Sunday 22nd November | Partners in Christ
(Philippians 4:2-9
 
Will Rubie  0 
15 Nov 2020 12:00  Joyful:
Sunday 15th November | Rejoicing in Christ
(Philippians 3:12
 
Will Rubie  0 
8 Nov 2020 12:00  Remembrance Day :
Sunday 8th November 10.30am Morning Service - Remembrance Day Service
(Matthew 11:25-12
 
Will Rubie  1 
4 Nov 2020 12:00  A Service of Lament and Hope, 7.45pm, Wednesday 4th November 2020 
 
Will Rubie  0 
1 Nov 2020 12:00  Joyful:
Sunday 1th November (Live Service) Joyful - Paul Jump
(Proverbs 6:1-19
 
Paul Jump  0 
25 Oct 2020 12:00  Joyful:
Sunday 25th October (Live Service) Joyful - Knowing Christ
(Philippians 3:1-11
 
Will Rubie  0 
18 Oct 2020 12:00  Joyful:
Sunday 18th October (Full Service) Joyful - Humility of Christ
(Philippians 2: 12-30
 
Will Rubie  0 
11 Oct 2020 12:00  Joyful:
Sunday 11th October (Full Service) Joyful - Mind of Christ
(Philippians 2:1-11
 
Will Rubie  0 
4 Oct 2020 12:00  Joyful:
Sunday 4th October (Live Service) Joyful -Worthy of Christ
(Philippians 1:27-30
 
Will Rubie  1 
27 Sep 2020 12:00  Joyful:
Sunday 27th September (Live Service) Joyful - Life in Christ
(Philippians 1:19-30
 
Will Rubie  0 
20 Sep 2020 12:00  Joyful:
Sunday 20th Sept (Full Service) Joyful
(Philippians 1:12-18
 
Will Rubie  0 
13 Sep 2020 12:00  Joyful:
Sunday 13th Sept (Full Service) Joyful
(Philippians 1
 
Will Rubie  1 
6 Sep 2020 12:00  The Body of Christ:
Sunday 6th September (Full Service) The Body Christ
(1 Corinthians 12:1-14
 
Will Rubie  0 
30 Aug 2020 12:00  The Body of Christ:
Sunday 30th August (Full Service) The Body of Christ
(1 Corinthians 12:12-27
 
Will Rubie  0 
23 Aug 2020 12:00  Prayers of Paul :
Sunday 23rd August (Full Service) Prayers of Paul
(1 Kings 8:56-61
 
Max Kimpton-Smith  1 
16 Aug 2020 12:00  Prayers of Paul :
Sunday 16th August (Full Service) Prayers of Paul
(2 Samuel 7:18-29
 
Joe Hobbs  0 
9 Aug 2020 12:00  Prayers of Paul :
Sunday 9th August (Full Service) Prayers of Paul
(1 Samuel 2:1-11
 
Josh Sant  0 
2 Aug 2020 12:00  No Other Leader Like God:
Sunday 2nd August (Full Service) No Other Leader Like God
(Luke 1:5-17
 
Paul Mathole  1 
26 Jul 2020 12:00  Be Still and Know:
Sunday 26th July (Full Service)
(2 Corinthians 12:1-10
 
Will Rubie  0 
19 Jul 2020 12:00  Be Still and Know:
Sunday 19th July (Full Service) Community
(1 Thessalonians 3:6-13
 
Will Rubie  0