Date Title Speaker Count  
18 Feb 2024 12:00  Heaven on Earth:
Sunday 18th February - Heaven On Earth - Leviticus 11-15
(Leviticus 11
 
Rev'd Richard Criddle  0 
11 Feb 2024 12:00  Heaven on Earth:
Sunday 11th February 2024 - Heaven on Earth - Leviticus 9:1-6, 9:15-10:3
(Leviticus 9:1-6, 9:15-10:3
 
Rev'd Richard Criddle  0 
4 Feb 2024 12:00  Heaven on Earth:
Sunday 4th February 2024 - Heaven on Earth - Leviticus 1:1-9
(Exodus 40:34-38, Leviticus 1:1-9
 
Rev'd Will Rubie  0 
28 Jan 2024 12:00  Visions of Glory:
Sunday 28th January 2024 - Revelation 12:1-5
(Revelation 12:1-5
 
Toby Butt  0 
21 Jan 2024 12:00  Visions of Glory:
Sunday 21st January 2024 - Revelation 19:6-10 
 
Rev'd Will Rubie  0 
14 Jan 2024 12:00  Visions of Glory:
Visions of Glory - Sunday 14th January 2024
(Revelation 5: 1-10
 
Matthew, of Bolton  0 
7 Jan 2024 12:00  Epiphany
(Matthew 2:1-12
 
James Taylor  0 
7 Jan 2024 12:00  Visions of Glory:
Sunday 7th January 2024 - Matthew 2:1-12
(Matthew 2:1-12
 
James Taylor  0 
31 Dec 2023 12:00  Christmas gifts that keep giving
(Galatians 4:4-7
 
Trevor Howard  0 
31 Dec 2023 12:00  Sunday 31st December 2023 - Galatians 4:4-7
(Galatians 4:4-7
 
Trevor Howard  0 
25 Dec 2023 12:00  Christmas Day 2023 - John 1 v 1 - 14 
 
Rev'd Will Rubie  0 
25 Dec 2023 12:00  Monday 25th December 2023 - John 1:1-14
(John 1:1-14
 
Rev'd Will Rubie  0 
17 Dec 2023 12:00  Advent In Isaiah:
Sunday 17 December 2023 Advent in Isaiah 61 
 
Rev'd Richard Criddle  0 
17 Dec 2023 12:00  Advent In Isaiah:
Sunday 17 December 2023 Advent in Isaiah 61 
 
Rev'd Richard Criddle  0 
17 Dec 2023 12:00  And So We Wait:
Sunday 17th December 2023 - Isaiah 61:1-4, 8-end
(Isaiah 61:1-4, 8-end
 
Rev'd Richard Criddle  0 
10 Dec 2023 12:00  And So We Wait:
Sunday 10th December 2023 - Isaiah 40:1-11
(Isaiah 40:1-11
 
Rev'd Will Rubie  0 
10 Dec 2023 12:00  Advent In Isaiah:
Sunday 10th - Advent in Isaiah
(Isaiah 40:1-11
 
Rev'd Will Rubie  0 
3 Dec 2023 12:00  Advent In Isaiah:
Sunday 3rd December - Render the Heavens
(Isaiah 64:1-9
 
Rev'd Richard Criddle  2 
3 Dec 2023 12:00  And So We Wait:
Sunday 3rd December 2023 - Isaiah 64:1-9
(Isaiah 64:1-9
 
Rev'd Richard Criddle  0 
26 Nov 2023 12:00  Christ the King - Ezekiel 34:11-16, 20-24 
 
Rev'd Will Rubie  0