Date Title Speaker Count  
16 Oct 2017 19:14  Sunday, October 15, 2017
(John 13:31-14:14
 
Dennis Darville  0 
9 Oct 2017 14:54  Sunday, October 8, 2017
(John 13
 
Dennis Darville  0 
2 Oct 2017 14:07  Sunday, October 1, 2017
(John 12
 
Dennis Darville  3 
25 Sep 2017 15:11  Sunday, September 24, 2017
(John 12
 
Dennis Darville  2 
18 Sep 2017 15:21  Sunday, September 17, 2017
(John 11
 
Dennis Darville  1 
11 Sep 2017 15:05  Sunday, September 10, 2017
(John 10
 
Dennis Darville  7 
30 Aug 2017 14:35  Sunday, August 27, 2017
(John 8
 
Dennis Darville  1 
21 Aug 2017 21:56  Sunday, August 20, 2017
(John 8
 
Dennis Darville  0 
15 Aug 2017 19:55  Sunday, August 13, 2017
(John 7
 
Dennis Darville  0 
7 Aug 2017 19:40  Sunday, August 6, 2017
(John 6
 
Dennis Darville  1 
31 Jul 2017 18:10  Sunday, July 30, 2017
(John 5
 
Dennis Darville  1 
24 Jul 2017 16:59  Sunday, July 23, 2017
(John 4:1-30
 
Dennis Darville  0 
17 Jul 2017 17:43  Sunday, July 16, 2017
(Ephesians 1:1-14
 
Brad Bobbitt  1 
10 Jul 2017 15:38  Sunday, July 9, 2017
(John 3
 
Dennis Darville  2 
3 Jul 2017 12:50  Sunday, July 2, 2017
(John 2:13-22
 
Dennis Darville  0 
26 Jun 2017 13:19  Sunday, June 25, 2017
(Acts 4:1-22
 
Jeff Hedgepeth  0 
19 Jun 2017 18:11  Sunday, June 18, 2017
(John 2:1-25
 
Dennis Darville  0 
13 Jun 2017 13:28  Sunday, June 11, 2017
(John 1:19-34
 
Dennis Darville  0 
5 Jun 2017 15:46  Sunday, June 4, 2017
(John 1:1-18
 
Dennis Darville  0 
30 May 2017 14:49  Sunday, May 28, 2017
(Colossians 3:12-17
 
Danny Akin  1