rss

Recently added sermons

Show all

Date Title Speaker Downloads  
3 Dec 2018 16:34  Sunday, December 2, 2018
(Philippians 2:1-11
Danny Akin   
26 Nov 2018 16:39  Sunday, November 25, 2018
(Philippians 3
Dennis Darville   
19 Nov 2018 16:08  Sunday, November 18, 2018
(Philippians 3:2-14
Dennis Darville   
31 Oct 2018 20:59  Sunday, October 28, 2018
(Titus 2:11-14
Dennis Darville   
31 Oct 2018 20:59  Sunday, October 21, 2018
(Titus 2:11-14
Dennis Darville   
16 Oct 2018 23:48  Sunday, October 14, 2018
(Titus 2:11-14
Dennis Darville   
8 Oct 2018 16:20  Sunday, October 7, 2018
(Isaiah 61:10-11
Brad Bobbitt   
1 Oct 2018 17:30  Sunday, September 30, 2018
(1 Timothy 3:14-16
Dennis Darville   
24 Sep 2018 15:01  Sunday, September 23, 2018
(Psalm 16
Dennis Darville   
17 Sep 2018 15:49  Sunday, September 16, 2018
(Psalm 16
Dennis Darville   
4 Sep 2018 14:18  Sunday, September 2, 2018
(1 Peter 4:12-19
Dennis Darville   
28 Aug 2018 14:06  Sunday, August 26, 2018
(Psalm 2
Tim Griffin   
20 Aug 2018 17:52  Sunday, August 19, 2018
(Psalm 1
Tim Griffin   
6 Aug 2018 15:02  Sunday, August 5, 2019
(Luke 11:1-13
Dennis Darville   
23 Jul 2018 15:19  Sunday, July 22, 2018
(1 Peter 4:7-11
Dennis Darville   
16 Jul 2018 16:44  Sunday, July 15, 2018
(1 Thessalonians 1:1-10
Tom Jones   
9 Jul 2018 14:22  Sunday, July 8, 2018
(1 Peter 4:1-11
Dennis Darville   
2 Jul 2018 15:18  Sunday, July 1, 2018
(Mark 4:1-20
Philly Church   
25 Jun 2018 14:26  Sunday, June 24, 2018
(1 Peter 4:1-11
Dennis Darville   
18 Jun 2018 16:25  Sunday, June 17, 2018
(1 Peter 3:18-22
Dennis Darville   

Recently added series

Show all

(none)