Date Title Speaker Count  
20 Aug 2018 17:52  Sunday, August 19, 2018
(Psalm 1
 
Tim Griffin  6 
6 Aug 2018 15:02  Sunday, August 5, 2019
(Luke 11:1-13
 
Dennis Darville  0 
23 Jul 2018 15:19  Sunday, July 22, 2018
(1 Peter 4:7-11
 
Dennis Darville  1 
16 Jul 2018 16:44  Sunday, July 15, 2018
(1 Thessalonians 1:1-10
 
Tom Jones  1 
9 Jul 2018 14:22  Sunday, July 8, 2018
(1 Peter 4:1-11
 
Dennis Darville  1 
2 Jul 2018 15:18  Sunday, July 1, 2018
(Mark 4:1-20
 
Philly Church Plant Update  0 
25 Jun 2018 14:26  Sunday, June 24, 2018
(1 Peter 4:1-11
 
Dennis Darville  1 
18 Jun 2018 16:25  Sunday, June 17, 2018
(1 Peter 3:18-22
 
Dennis Darville  4 
11 Jun 2018 17:09  Sunday, June 10, 2018
(1 Peter 3:18-22
 
Dennis Darville  1 
4 Jun 2018 15:04  Sunday, June 3, 2018
(1 Peter 3:12-18
 
Dennis Darville  0 
27 May 2018 16:58  Sunday, May 27, 2018
(1 Peter 3:8-12
 
Dennis Darville  1 
21 May 2018 15:45  Sunday, May 20, 2018
(1 Peter 3:1-7
 
Dennis Darville  0 
14 May 2018 14:29  Sunday, May 13, 2018
(Luke 12:22-31
 
Matt Felton  0 
7 May 2018 16:06  Sunday, May 6, 2018
(Matthew 13:44-46
 
Dennis Darville  1 
30 Apr 2018 16:41  Sunday, April 29, 2018
(1 Peter 2:11-25
 
Dennis Darville  1 
23 Apr 2018 15:42  Sunday, April 22, 2018
(1 Peter 2:18-25
 
Dennis Darville  1 
16 Apr 2018 20:07  Sunday, April 15, 2018
(1 Peter 2:11-17
 
Dennis Darville  0 
11 Apr 2018 16:26  Sunday, April 8, 2018 
 
Christ Church Covenant Rocky Mount  0 
2 Apr 2018 15:01  Sunday, April 1, 2018
(Luke 24
 
Dennis Darville  1 
26 Mar 2018 15:34  Sunday, March 25, 2018
(1 Peter 2:11-12
 
Dennis Darville  0