Date Title Speaker Count
22 Nov 2020  Sunday 22nd November | Partners in Christ
(Philippians 4:2-9
 
Will Rubie  0 
15 Nov 2020  Sunday 15th November | Rejoicing in Christ
(Philippians 3:12
 
Will Rubie  0 
01 Nov 2020  Sunday 1th November (Live Service) Joyful - Paul Jump
(Proverbs 6:1-19
 
Paul Jump  0 
25 Oct 2020  Sunday 25th October (Live Service) Joyful - Knowing Christ
(Philippians 3:1-11
 
Will Rubie  0 
18 Oct 2020  Sunday 18th October (Full Service) Joyful - Humility of Christ
(Philippians 2: 12-30
 
Will Rubie  0 
11 Oct 2020  Sunday 11th October (Full Service) Joyful - Mind of Christ
(Philippians 2:1-11
 
Will Rubie  0 
04 Oct 2020  Sunday 4th October (Live Service) Joyful -Worthy of Christ
(Philippians 1:27-30
 
Will Rubie  0 
27 Sep 2020  Sunday 27th September (Live Service) Joyful - Life in Christ
(Philippians 1:19-30
 
Will Rubie  0 
20 Sep 2020  Sunday 20th Sept (Full Service) Joyful
(Philippians 1:12-18
 
Will Rubie  0 
13 Sep 2020  Sunday 13th Sept (Full Service) Joyful
(Philippians 1
 
Will Rubie  0