Recent sermons

Date Title Count
21 Jul 2021 09:48  Episode 55: Sunday 18 July 2021 Mark 4:35 - 5:20    0 
11 Jul 2021 16:06  Episode 54: Sunday 11 July 2021 Mark 4:21-34    0 
5 Jul 2021 09:11  Episode 53: Sunday 4 July 2021 Mark 4:1-20    0 
28 Jun 2021 08:47  Episode 52: Sunday 27 June 2021 Mark 3:7-35    0 
20 Jun 2021 19:37  Episode 51: Sunday 20 June 2021 Mark 2:23 - 3:6    0 
13 Jun 2021 17:02  Episode 50: Sunday 6 June 2021 Mark 2:13-22    0 
9 Jun 2021 08:49  Episode 49: Sunday 6 June 2021 Mark 1:29 - 2:12    0 
31 May 2021 14:54  Episode 48: Sunday 30May 2021 Mark 1:14-28    0 
24 May 2021 14:21  Episode 47: Sermon Sunday 23 May Acts 2: 1 - 21    0 
16 May 2021 15:52  Episode 46: Sunday 16 May 2021 Mark 1:1-8    0 
10 May 2021 08:32  Episode 45: Sunday 9 May 2021 Ruth 4    0 
2 May 2021 11:16  Episode 44: Sunday 2 May 2021 Ruth 3    2 
25 Apr 2021 14:50  Episode 43: Sunday 25 April 2021 Ruth 2    1 
18 Apr 2021 13:22  Episode 42: Sunday 18 April 2021 Ruth 1    0 
11 Apr 2021 11:10  Episode 41: Sunday 11 April 2021 Judges 17    0 
7 Apr 2021 13:17  Episode 40: Sunday 4 April (Easter Sunday) 2021 Mark 16: 1-8    0 
28 Mar 2021 13:19  Episode 39: Sunday 28 March 2021 Mark 11:1-11    0 
21 Mar 2021 15:37  Episode 38: Sunday 21 March 2021 Mark 10: 32-52    0 
14 Mar 2021 17:19  Episode 37: Sunday 14 March 2021 Luke 2 41-52    0 
7 Mar 2021 18:27  Episode 36: Sunday 7 March 2021 1 Thessalonians 5:12-28    0