Recent sermons

Date Title Count
27 Jun 2022 13:36  talk thumbnailEpisode 98: Sermon Sunday 26th June 2022 Galatians 5: 1, 13-25 
 
  0 
21 Jun 2022 08:59  talk thumbnailEpisode 97: Sermon Sunday 19th June 2022 Matthew 6: 25-34 
 
  0 
14 Jun 2022 14:01  talk thumbnailEpisode 96: Sermon Sunday 12th June 2022 Matthew 6: 16-24 
 
  0 
6 Jun 2022 13:17  talk thumbnailEpisode 95: Sermon Sunday 5th June 2022 Acts 2: 1-21 
 
  0 
30 May 2022 10:43  talk thumbnailEpisode 94: Sermon Sunday 29th May 2022 Acts 16: 16-34 
 
  0 
24 May 2022 09:10  talk thumbnailEpisode 93: Sermon Sunday 22nd May 2022 Matthew 6: 9-15 
 
  0 
16 May 2022 12:57  talk thumbnailEpisode 92: Sermon Sunday 15th May 2022 Acts 9: 36-43 
 
  0 
9 May 2022 12:32  talk thumbnailEpisode 91: Sermon Sunday 8th May 2022 Acts 9: 36-43 
 
  0 
4 May 2022 09:08  talk thumbnailEpisode 90: Sunday Sermon 1st May 2022 Matthew 6: 5-8 
 
  0 
25 Apr 2022 13:25  talk thumbnailEpisode 89: Sunday Sermon 24th April 2022 Acts 5: 27-32 
 
  0 
22 Apr 2022 08:33  talk thumbnailEpisode 88: Sunday Sermon 17th April 2022 Easter Sunday Acts 10: 34-43 
 
  0 
12 Apr 2022 12:24  talk thumbnailEpisode 87: Sunday Sermon 10th April 2022 Luke 19: 28-40 
 
  0 
5 Apr 2022 08:36  talk thumbnailEpisode 86: Sunday Sermon 3rd April 2022 Matthew 6: 1-4 
 
  0 
28 Mar 2022 13:38  talk thumbnailEpisode 85: Sunday Sermon 27th March 2022 Matthew 5: 43-48 
 
  0 
14 Mar 2022 11:19  talk thumbnailEpisode 84: Sunday Service 13th March 2022 Matthew 5: 33-42 
 
  0 
7 Mar 2022 14:30  talk thumbnailEpisode 83: Sunday Sermon 6th March 2022 Matthew 5: 27-32 
 
  2 
28 Feb 2022 11:25  Episode 82: Sunday Sermon 27th February 2022 Luke 19: 1-10 
 
  0 
21 Feb 2022 13:12  talk thumbnailEpisode 81: Sermon Sunday 20th February 2022 Matthew 5: 21-26 
 
  1 
15 Feb 2022 11:35  talk thumbnailEpisode 80: Sermon Sunday 13th February 2022 1 Corinthians 15: 1-11 
 
  1 
8 Feb 2022 09:46  talk thumbnailEpisode 79: Sermon Sunday 6th February Matthew 5: 13-20 
 
  0