Recent sermons

Date Title Count
16 Jan 2021 19:47  Sunday 17th January 2021 - David: Growing in Friendship    0 
9 Jan 2021 23:52  Sunday 10th January 2021 - David: Being Formed    0 
2 Jan 2021 21:21  Sunday 3rd January 2021 - Youth Led Epiphany Service    0 
20 Dec 2020 11:58  Sunday 20th December - Advent Strength
(Romans 16:25-27
  0 
13 Dec 2020 12:03  Sunday 13th December 2020 - Advent Hope    0 
5 Dec 2020 23:24  Sunday 6th December - Transforming Miracles (Goodness and Hope)
(John 11:1-45
  0 
27 Nov 2020 21:13  Sunday 29th November - Transforming Miracles (Light in the Darkness)
(John 9
  0 
21 Nov 2020 23:00  Sunday 22nd November - Transforming Miracles (Safety in the Chaos)
(John 6
  0 
15 Nov 2020  Sunday 15th November - Transforming Miracles (Unexpected Provision)
(John 6
  0 
7 Nov 2020 23:29  Sunday 8th November - Remembrance
(Isaiah 41:8-16
  0 
1 Nov 2020 12:00  Sunday 1st November - Transforming Miracles (The Real Deal)    0 
27 Oct 2020 11:22  Sunday 25th October - Transforming Miracles (Truth in God's Word)
(John 4:46-54
  0 
18 Oct 2020 12:42  Sunday 18th October - Transforming Miracles (The Best is Yet to Come)
(John 2:1-11
  0 
12 Oct 2020 07:33  Sunday 11th October from 10:30 service -An Overflowing wealth of generosity - Harvest Thanksgiving and Gift Day    0 
12 Oct 2020 07:33  Sunday 11th October from 10:30 service -An Overflowing wealth of generosity - Harvest Thanksgiving and Gift Day    0 
4 Oct 2020 14:27  Sunday 4th October 2020 - Journey of Faith with Joseph - from livestreamed 10:30 service
(Genesis 50:15-21
  0 
4 Oct 2020 14:27  Sunday 4th October 2020 - Journey of Faith with Joseph - from livestreamed 10:30 service
(Genesis 50:15-21
  0 
26 Sep 2020 19:29  Sunday 27th September - A Journey of Faith with Joseph: God's Blessing - Judith Marshall
(Genesis 48-49
  0 
19 Sep 2020 23:20  Sunday 20th September - A Journey of Faith with Joseph: God's Sovereignty - John Hughes
(Genesis 45-47
  1 
12 Sep 2020 23:10  Sunday 13th September - A Journey of Faith with Joseph: Reconciliation - Toby Artis
(Genesis 45:1-15
  1