Recent sermons

Date Title Count
24 May 2021 09:47  Fidelity vs Lust – Aidan Hampton – Sunday, 23 May 2021    0 
19 May 2021 12:10  Patience vs Anger - Ellie Clear - Sunday, 16 May 2021    0 
10 May 2021  Stepping Into Your Destiny - Mark Brickman - Sunday, 2 May 2021    0 
10 May 2021  A Church That Brings Healing - Simon Ponsonby - Sunday, 2 May 2021    0 
10 May 2021  Abstinence And Gluttony - Tom Barber - Sunday, 2 May 2021    1 
10 May 2021  Reveal Your Love - Stephen Foster - Sunday, 9 May 2021    0 
10 May 2021  The righteous give by faith - Simon Ponsonby - Sunday, 9 May 2021    0 
10 May 2021  Generosity and Greed - Emilie Radford - Sunday, 9 May 2021    0 
20 Apr 2021 16:19  Humility vs Pride – Simon Ponsonby – Sunday, 18 April 2021    0 
20 Apr 2021 16:17  Resurrection Hope – Stephen Foster – Sunday, 18 April 2021    0 
20 Apr 2021 16:16  Resurrection Power – Stephen Foster – Sunday, 18 April 2021    1 
14 Apr 2021 08:49  Beyond The Barricades – Simon Ponsonby – Sunday, 11 April 2021    0 
14 Apr 2021 08:42  Licensing Service – Bishop Steven Croft – Sunday, 11 April 2021    0 
6 Apr 2021 11:24  Resurrection – Christopher Landau – Sunday, 4 April 2021
(Isaiah 25:6-9
  0 
22 Mar 2021 11:57  Resurrection Power – Mark Brickman – Sunday, 21 March 2021    1 
15 Mar 2021 10:50  Speaking In Tongues – Christopher Landau – Sunday, 14 March 2021    1 
8 Mar 2021 10:13  Prophetic Power – Simon Ponsonby – Sunday, 7 March 2021    5 
8 Mar 2021 10:11  Seeking, Searching, Hungering for More – Mark Brickman – Sunday, 7 March 2021
(Philippians 3:12
  0 
1 Mar 2021 10:44  The Power Of Love – Bishop Memory Tapfumaneyi – Sunday, 28 February 2021    5 
22 Feb 2021 11:57  Seeking Spiritual Gifts – Simon Ponsonby – Sunday, 21 February 2021    5