Recent sermons

Date Title Count
21 Apr 2024 12:07  Sunday 21st April - New Every Morning - New Revelation for the Confused
(Luke 24:13-35
 
  0 
14 Apr 2024 12:07  Sunday 14 April New Every Morning. How am I new? On what basis? 
 
  0 
7 Apr 2024 12:09  7th April 2024: Jesus who commissions
(Matthew 28
 
  1 
31 Mar 2024 12:01  31 March 2024 Easter Sunday Service: Jesus who rises
(Matthew 28
 
  1 
24 Mar 2024 11:58  Sunday 24th March 10:30 AM service 
 
  0 
17 Mar 2024 12:17  Sunday 17th March - Jesus who Disrupts 
 
  0 
10 Mar 2024 11:59  Sunday 10th March - Foretold: Jesus who calls out
(Matthew 15
 
  0 
3 Mar 2024 12:13  Sunday 3rd March 2023 - Foretold: Jesus the story teller 
 
  0 
25 Feb 2024 12:00  Sunday 25th February 10:30 AM service 
 
  0 
19 Feb 2024 14:11  Foretold: Jesus who Shows his hand
(Matthew 12
 
  2 
11 Feb 2024 11:58  Sunday 11th February - Jesus who heals
(Matthew 8:14-17
 
  4 
4 Feb 2024 12:21  Sunday 4th February - Jesus Who Challenges
(Matthew 5:33-37
 
  1 
21 Jan 2024 12:13  Sunday 21st January. Foretold - Jesus With a Message
(Matthew 4:12-25
 
  0 
14 Jan 2024 12:08  Sunday 14th Jan - Making Way for Jesus
(Matthew 3
 
  1 
7 Jan 2024 12:09  Foretold Introduction: Isaiah and Matthew
(Matthew 21
 
  1 
31 Dec 2023 11:49  Sunday 31st December 2023 - 10:30AM service 
 
  0 
17 Dec 2023 12:07  Sunday 17th December - What God wants us for- Spring Up! 
 
  1 
10 Dec 2023 12:12  Sunday 10th December - All I want for Christmas - What God wants us for - Cry out! 
 
  0 
3 Dec 2023 12:16  3 Dec 23 All I want for Christmas
(Isaiah 64
 
  1 
26 Nov 2023 12:05  Sunday 26th November 10:30AM service 
 
  0