Recent sermons

Date Title Count
14 Jul 2024 12:09  Sunday 14th July - Inheritance 2: Isaac 
 
  0 
7 Jul 2024 12:10  7th July - Inheritance: God always keeps his promises. (Abraham) 
 
  0 
23 Jun 2024 12:11  23 Jun: God's global church - to Rome 
 
  0 
16 Jun 2024 12:12  Sunday 16th June 2024 - God's Global Church - Over to Macedonia 
 
  0 
9 Jun 2024 12:11  Sunday 9th June- God Global Church 
 
  0 
2 Jun 2024 12:22  2 June 2024 God's Global Church-as far as Phoenicia, Cyprus and Antioch
(Acts 11
 
  1 
26 May 2024 11:58  26th May God's Global Church - Throughout Judea, Galilee and Samaria
(Acts 8:1-25
 
  1 
21 May 2024 17:43  talk thumbnailSunday 19th May - Branch service of Praise, Thanksgivng and Commision 
 
  0 
12 May 2024 11:43  12th May - New every morning: New direction for those who wait
(Luke 24:36-53
 
  0 
5 May 2024 12:12  5 May 2024 New Every Morning: New Help for the Weary
(John 21
 
  0 
28 Apr 2024 12:09  28 Apr: New every morning - new trust for the doubtful
(John 20:19-31
 
  0 
21 Apr 2024 12:07  Sunday 21st April - New Every Morning - New Revelation for the Confused
(Luke 24:13-35
 
  0 
14 Apr 2024 12:07  Sunday 14 April New Every Morning. How am I new? On what basis? 
 
  0 
7 Apr 2024 12:09  7th April 2024: Jesus who commissions
(Matthew 28
 
  5 
31 Mar 2024 12:01  31 March 2024 Easter Sunday Service: Jesus who rises
(Matthew 28
 
  3 
24 Mar 2024 11:58  Sunday 24th March 10:30 AM service 
 
  0 
17 Mar 2024 12:17  Sunday 17th March - Jesus who Disrupts 
 
  0 
10 Mar 2024 11:59  Sunday 10th March - Foretold: Jesus who calls out
(Matthew 15
 
  0 
3 Mar 2024 12:13  Sunday 3rd March 2023 - Foretold: Jesus the story teller 
 
  0 
25 Feb 2024 12:00  Sunday 25th February 10:30 AM service 
 
  0