Date Title Speaker Count  
8 Mar 2021 10:11  talk thumbnailSeeking, Searching, Hungering for More – Mark Brickman – Sunday, 7 March 2021
(Philippians 3:12
 
St Aldates Church  0 
1 Mar 2021 10:44  talk thumbnailThe Power Of Love – Bishop Memory Tapfumaneyi – Sunday, 28 February 2021 
 
St Aldates Church  5 
22 Feb 2021 11:57  talk thumbnailSeeking Spiritual Gifts – Simon Ponsonby – Sunday, 21 February 2021 
 
St Aldates Church  9 
8 Feb 2021 10:09  talk thumbnailThe Power Of A Sanctified Body – Will Stuart-Lee – Sunday, 7 February 2021 
 
St Aldates Church  3 
2 Feb 2021 11:50  talk thumbnailPower in The Kingdom – Daniel Hames – Sunday, 31 January 2021 
 
St Aldates Church  9 
25 Jan 2021 10:55  talk thumbnailThe Spirit’s Power - Christopher Landau - Sunday, 24 January 2021 - 6PM 
 
St Aldates Church  7 
25 Jan 2021 10:53  talk thumbnailPaul’s Chains Advance The Gospel - Mark Brickman - Sunday, 24 January 2021
(Philippians 1:12-18
 
St Aldates Church  8 
18 Jan 2021 12:01  talk thumbnailThe Message Of The Cross - Emily Berry - 6PM - Sunday, 17 January 2021 
 
St Aldates Church  1 
18 Jan 2021 11:59  talk thumbnailPartnership In The Gospel - Simon Ponsonby - Sunday, 17 January 2021 
 
St Aldates Church  5 
11 Jan 2021 15:31  talk thumbnailComing Empty, Leaving Full - Mark Brickman - Epiphany - Sunday, 10 January 2021 
 
St Aldates Church  3 
5 Jan 2021 13:08  talk thumbnailReceiving The Kingdom - Daniel Hames - Sunday, 3 January 2021 6PM 
 
St Aldates Church  6 
4 Jan 2021 17:06  talk thumbnailA Year Of Change - Simon Ponsonby - Sunday, 3 January 2021 
 
St Aldates Church  12 
4 Jan 2021 17:03  talk thumbnailChristmas Day 2020 - Rachel Smith - Friday, 25 December 2020 
 
St Aldates Church  1 
22 Dec 2020 10:16  talk thumbnailThe Parable Of The Ten Virgins - Will Stuart-Lee -Sunday, 20 December 2020 
 
St Aldates Church  2 
21 Dec 2020 10:38  talk thumbnailChristmas Bread of Heaven - Carols By Candlelight - Mark Brickman, Sunday, 20 December 2020 
 
St Aldates Church  2 
14 Dec 2020 12:06  talk thumbnailThe party that God threw – Simon Ponsonby – Sunday, 13 December 2020 Carols By Candlelight 
 
St Aldates Church  4 
23 Nov 2020 11:40  talk thumbnailLiving For Inheritance - Tom Barber - Sunday, 22 November 2020 
 
St Aldates Church  5 
23 Nov 2020 11:27  talk thumbnailJesus Sees The Nations - Simon Ponsonby - Sunday, 22 November 2020 - The One 
 
St Aldates Church  5 
16 Nov 2020 12:27  talk thumbnail0204938 Sunday, 15 November 2020 - Life In Christ - Jitesh Patel 
 
St Aldates Church  4 
16 Nov 2020 12:25  talk thumbnailChrist The King - Simon Ponsonby - Sunday, 15 November 2020 
 
St Aldates Church  1