Date Title Speaker Count  
25 Jun 2021 13:10  talk thumbnailPreach Mania at the 6pm – Zak Aylett, Jenny Muscat & Nemi Wilton – Sunday, 20 June 2021
(Ephesians 1
 
St Aldates Church  2 
25 Jun 2021 13:09  talk thumbnailGossip and Wise Words – Ellie Clear – Sunday, 20 June 2021 
 
St Aldates Church  3 
7 Jun 2021 10:15  talk thumbnailThe Power of Friendship 
 
Stephen Foster - Sunday, 6 June 2021  3 
24 May 2021 09:47  talk thumbnailFidelity vs Lust – Aidan Hampton – Sunday, 23 May 2021 
 
St Aldates Church  4 
19 May 2021 12:10  talk thumbnailPatience vs Anger - Ellie Clear - Sunday, 16 May 2021 
 
St Aldates Church  6 
10 May 2021  talk thumbnailStepping Into Your Destiny - Mark Brickman - Sunday, 2 May 2021 
 
St Aldates Church  1 
10 May 2021  talk thumbnailA Church That Brings Healing - Simon Ponsonby - Sunday, 2 May 2021 
 
St Aldates Church  3 
10 May 2021  talk thumbnailAbstinence And Gluttony - Tom Barber - Sunday, 2 May 2021 
 
St Aldates Church  2 
10 May 2021  talk thumbnailReveal Your Love - Stephen Foster - Sunday, 9 May 2021 
 
St Aldates Church  1 
10 May 2021  talk thumbnailThe righteous give by faith - Simon Ponsonby - Sunday, 9 May 2021 
 
St Aldates Church  1 
10 May 2021  talk thumbnailGenerosity and Greed - Emilie Radford - Sunday, 9 May 2021 
 
St Aldates Church  3 
20 Apr 2021 16:19  talk thumbnailHumility vs Pride – Simon Ponsonby – Sunday, 18 April 2021 
 
St Aldates Church  6 
20 Apr 2021 16:17  talk thumbnailResurrection Hope – Stephen Foster – Sunday, 18 April 2021 
 
St Aldates Church  1 
20 Apr 2021 16:16  talk thumbnailResurrection Power – Stephen Foster – Sunday, 18 April 2021 
 
St Aldates Church  2 
14 Apr 2021 08:49  talk thumbnailBeyond The Barricades – Simon Ponsonby – Sunday, 11 April 2021 
 
St Aldates Church  1 
14 Apr 2021 08:42  talk thumbnailLicensing Service – Bishop Steven Croft – Sunday, 11 April 2021 
 
St Aldates Church  0 
6 Apr 2021 11:24  talk thumbnailResurrection – Christopher Landau – Sunday, 4 April 2021
(Isaiah 25:6-9
 
St Aldates Church  2 
22 Mar 2021 11:57  talk thumbnailResurrection Power – Mark Brickman – Sunday, 21 March 2021 
 
St Aldates Church  2 
15 Mar 2021 10:50  talk thumbnailSpeaking In Tongues – Christopher Landau – Sunday, 14 March 2021 
 
St Aldates Church  5 
8 Mar 2021 10:13  talk thumbnailProphetic Power – Simon Ponsonby – Sunday, 7 March 2021 
 
St Aldates Church  6