rss

The Shepherd Feeds His Flock

thumbnail for talk

Mark 6.30-44

Preacher: Tom Penman

Date: Sunday 30th June 2024


Follow In His Steps

thumbnail for talk

1 Peter 4.1-11

Preacher: Craig Dyer

Date: Thursday 20th June 2024


Delivered for Worship

thumbnail for talk

Exodus 14 & 15

Series: Exodus 1-18: God Delivers

Preacher: Ewan Speedie

Date: Sunday 9th June 2024


Delivered from Death (b)

thumbnail for talk

Exodus 12.1 - 13..22

Series: Exodus 1-18: God Delivers

Preacher: Richard Gamble

Date: Sunday 2nd June 2024


Delivered from Death (a)

thumbnail for talk

Exodus 7.8-11.10

Series: Exodus 1-18: God Delivers

Preacher: Richard Gamble

Date: Sunday 26th May 2024


Delivered from Despair (b)

thumbnail for talk

Exodus 6.1-7.7

Series: Exodus 1-18: God Delivers

Preacher: Matthew Sweeting

Date: Sunday 19th May 2024


Delivered from Despair (a)

thumbnail for talk

Exodus 5.1-23

Series: Exodus 1-18: God Delivers

Preacher: Richard Gamble

Date: Sunday 12th May 2024


Where Does Your Help Come From?

thumbnail for talk

Psalm 121

Preacher: William Philip

Date: Thursday 9th May 2024


Delivered from Doubt

thumbnail for talk

Exodus 3.1-4.31

Series: Exodus 1-18: God Delivers

Preacher: Richard Gamble

Date: Sunday 5th May 2024


Responses to the Cross

thumbnail for talk

Luke 23. 26-43

Preacher: Chris Kerr

Date: Sunday 28th April 2024


Delivered from Tyranny

thumbnail for talk

Exodus 1.1 - 2.25

Series: Exodus 1-18: God Delivers

Preacher: Richard Gamble

Date: Sunday 21st April 2024


Trust God's Promises!

thumbnail for talk

Mark 4.35-41

Preacher: John Mackinnon

Date: Sunday 14th April 2024


Eating with the King

thumbnail for talk

John 21.1-25

Series: Following Jesus: Easter Services 2024

Preacher: Ewan Speedie

Date: Sunday 7th April 2024


Believing in the King

thumbnail for talk

John 20. 24-31

Series: Following Jesus: Easter Services 2024

Preacher: Richard Gamble

Date: Sunday 31st March 2024


Welcoming the King

thumbnail for talk

John 12.12-26

Series: Following Jesus: Easter Services 2024

Preacher: Richard Gamble

Date: Sunday 24th March 2024


Jonah Remains Angry!

thumbnail for talk

Jonah 4. 1-11

Series: Jonah: Runaway Prophet

Preacher: Richard Gamble

Date: Sunday 17th March 2024


Sharing in Suffering!

thumbnail for talk

Romans 8.18-25

Preacher: William MacLean

Date: Sunday 10th March 2024


The Nations Repent Quickly!

thumbnail for talk

Jonah 3.-10

Series: Jonah: Runaway Prophet

Preacher: Richard Gamble

Date: Sunday 3rd March 2024


Jonah on the Run!

thumbnail for talk

Jonah 1.1-17

Series: Jonah: Runaway Prophet

Preacher: Richard Gamble

Date: Sunday 18th February 2024


Announcing the King

thumbnail for talk

Mark 1.1-18

Preacher: Terry McCutcheon

Date: Sunday 11th February 2024