rss

Recently added sermons

Show all

Date Title Speaker Count
29 Jan 2023 12:08  Sunday 29th Jan 2023 
The Slade Church  0 
15 Jan 2023 12:06  Sunday 15th Jan 2023 
The Slade Church  0 
8 Jan 2023 11:55  Sunday 8th Jan 2023 
The Slade Church  0 
25 Dec 2022 11:38  Christmas Day 2022 
The Slade Church  0 
18 Dec 2022 19:49  Sunday 18th Dec - PM (Carols - Candlelight) 
The Slade Church  0 
4 Dec 2022 11:53  Sunday 4th December 
The Slade Church  0 
27 Nov 2022 12:02  Sunday 27th November 
The Slade Church  0 
27 Nov 2022 09:00  Sunday 27th November 
The Slade Church  0 
16 Oct 2022 10:59  Sunday 16th October 
The Slade Church  1 
9 Oct 2022 10:58  Sunday 9th October 
The Slade Church  0 
18 Sep 2022 08:00  Discipleship - Means Belonging to a Local Church - Sunday 18th September 
The Slade Church  0 
24 Apr 2022 10:58  Sunday 24th April 
The Slade Church  0 
27 Mar 2022 10:55  Sunday 27th March a.m 
The Slade Church  0 
20 Mar 2022 11:56  Just Like Jesus 
The Slade Church  0 
6 Mar 2022 11:49  Good News - Sunday 6th March a.m 
The Slade Church  0 
27 Feb 2022 09:00  Finishing Well! Daniel 6 
The Slade Church  0 
20 Feb 2022 12:09  What a Party! Daniel 5 
The Slade Church  0 
13 Feb 2022 12:01  Sunday 13th February a.m 
The Slade Church  0 
6 Feb 2022 12:03  Has someone turned the heat up? 
The Slade Church  0 
23 Jan 2022 11:55  The King of Glory 
The Slade Church  0 

Recently added series

(none)